Latest News

Continental Hospitals founder receives UK & ASIA Inspirational Business Leaders Award

New Delhi [India], May 18 :
Dr. Guru N Reddy, MD, FACP, FACG, FASGE, AGAF, Founder, Promoter and Director of Continental Hospitals, Hyderabad, India is presented with "UK & Asia Inspirational Business Leaders Award, 2018". He was presented with this Award on May 17th 2018 in London, UK at the Assembly Hall, Westminster.

The Inspirational Leadership award is presented to Dr. Reddy in celebration and accomplishments as an innovator, creator and entrepreneur. The citation also reads "Boldly envisioning, realization and substantiation of aspirations to create the future and transform the world". Dr Reddy was presented the Leadership Award by Ambassador & Dy. High Commissioner UK, Mr. Dinesh K Patnaik, Lord Raj Loombe, Lord Swaraj Paul, Lord Karan Billimoria of UK Parliament amidst many CEO's and Founders from India and UK. Dr. Reddy is also felicitated as a notable pioneer to have demonstrated the desire and aptitude to earmark the presence with outstanding and distinguished contribution to the economy at large. Dr. Reddy was chosen among 200 leaders by distinguished jury of ibrands 360 and the editorial team of Leaders Asia Magazine.

Dr. Reddy has given back to India after thirty years of living in the US and having a glorious medical career, by building Continental Hospitals, "an iconic healthcare institution" in the state of Telangana. He has received several awards these past five years including two "Lifetime Achievement Awards" in healthcare. Dr. Reddy also served in many coveted and distinguished healthcare leadership positions in the US over three decades. He will be featured in WCRC Leaders Magazine in June 2018 issue.

Dr. Guru N Reddy has now become part of the small renowned circle which very few Indians could achieve. Some of the previous "Notable Awardees" at UK & Asia Business Leadership Summit are Dr. Prathap C Reddy, Founder & Chairman - Apollo Hospitals, Mr. Satya Nadella, CEO - Microsoft, Mr. Niranjan Hiranandani, Founder & MD - Hiranandani Group, Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw, Chairman & MD - Biocon Ltd., Mr. Ratan Tata, Chairman Emeritus Tata Sons, Dr. Habil Khorakiwala, Chairman - Wockhardt Group, Mr. Amitabh Bachan, Indian Film Actor, Producer & Television Host, Mr. Sachin Tendulkar, Cricketer & Politician, Ms. Madhuri Dixit, Film Actress, Ms. Lata Mangeshkar, Singer & Mr. Kailash Satyarthi, Noble Peace Prize Awardee.

No comments:

Post a Comment

aruns MALAR TV english Designed by Copyright © 2014

Powered by Blogger.